New Board Member!

July 10, 2023

EMAB is delighted to announce that Yellowknives Dene First Nation (YKDFN) has appointed Sean Erasmus as their newest member of the Environmental Monitoring Advisory Board (EMAB), effective July 6, 2023. Additionally, Ryan Miller has been appointed as the alternate member, providing valuable support in the absence of the primary representative.

We are confident that Sean Erasmus and Ryan Miller will greatly enhance the EMAB's effectiveness in safeguarding the environment and promoting the best interests of the Yellowknives Dene First Nation.